Songs in the Key of Jay Sharp *album sampler

by Jay Sharp Esquire

  • Streaming + Download




7-years in the making, this "best of" compiles tracks from the 9 acoustic "Songs in the Key of Jay Sharp" EPs AND includes tracks newly recorded just for this release.


released September 6, 2015

mike alexander - guitar on ghosty song, 69
natalia mccarty - vocals on happy birthday, sway the leaves,melodius-acensxion-befvore-the-fall-to-dead
patric valentine - drums on flirty by nature, bar star
Michael Morales - drums on yellow school bus, the departed grates, plan b
mariel marelli- drums on sway the leaves, 69, communicator, cny, thanks-a-lot, hesitate, cny (lions den)
james m graham - vocals on across the norwegian sea, the Book of What (1999) and
joseph haines- bass on perish, piano on borrowed blue and guitar on New York Deathly Ragtime
benji simborski - drums on the book of what (1999) & across the norwegian sea
jonas tauber - bass on the book of what (1999) & across the norwegian sea
susan potoroka - bass on the book of what (1999) & thanks-a-lot
debbie chou- piano on bridge over troubled water



all rights reserved